zuloobutton.blogg.se

Clix box fights duos
Clix box fights duos











clix box fights duos

You’ve got solid mechanics, a good loadout, and an enclosed space so that you and your friends can work on not sucking. It’s super simple and exactly what a box fight map should be. Despite being one of the older box fight maps, this remains the single best experience you’re going to get. Pandvil initially made this map so that Clix would have a box fighting map during his streams, but the work he’s done has had a much greater impact. All I’m going to do is give you the best Fortnite box fighting Creative codes the hard work rests on your shoulders.

clix box fights duos

I’m not here to give you a definitive repertoire to turn you into Ninja, though. Practicing your build fighting, aim, 1v1, and team fighting skills are just as important. So when I’m telling you that these five box fighting maps are going to turn your gameplay into looking like my little sister is behind the controller into Clix level shooting, you know that I’m telling the truth.īox fighting isn’t the only Creative map type you should be taking advantage of, though. I’m talking 10 hour practice days, tournaments, and a lot of research. Call of Duty, CS:GO, and Fortnite are all games that I’ve dedicated a lot of hours to, and I’m not just talking about jumping into a game with some mates in the evening. I’ve been around the block when it comes to trying to get better at competitive shooters. You’ve got access to box fighting map codes, though, so use them. Back in the day, practicing this element of your game was a nightmare. Box fighting is the single biggest obstacle holding players back from taking their Fortnite game to the next level.













Clix box fights duos